Historic Panel On State Secession Held In New Hampshire

On June 21, 2022, at this year’s Porcfest in northern New Hampshire a historic event was held, with another all-star secession panel featuring Americans United for Peaceful Separation co-chairs, Steven Axelman and Texas Nationalist Movement President Daniel Miller, Foundation for New Hampshire Independence President Alu Axelman, Calexit President Marcus Ruiz Evans, NH State Reps. Mike Sylvia and Matt Santonastaso (sponsors of CACR32 in the NH Legislature), Texas State Representative Kyle Biedermann (sponsor of a resolution in the Texas legislature to hold a referendum on Texas Independence), and New Hampshire Independence PAC Chairman Matt Sabourin.

Watch the full video of the panel below.

Share this article:


More From

Code of Conduct | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2022 | Americans United for Peaceful Separation